When hiring a southern California wedding planner, brides need to decide on a full-service wedding planner or a wedding day coordinator, either way, a professional wedding/event planner will help the bride create a memorable, unique and stress free wedding 

Selecting a date and preparing an event timeline is the first order of business for the bride and groom. Once selected, now you and your wedding planner will work backwards to be certain that all the bases are covered, nothing is forgotten and everything is on schedule.  

After selecting a venue, deciding on the DJ entertainment, emcees, photographers and videographers is next. These vendors are in demand so book early to reserve your preferred professional.  Your wedding planner will be able to create a list of wedding DJs, photographers and videographers that are the perfect fit for your special day!

Here a list of wedding planners and special event planning websites;

 

Featured Wedding Planners

Events TaylorMade  714-657-8845 – Erin www.eventstaylormade.com/ 
Entertaining As Always! Weddings & Events 951-530-3507 – Gretchen  www.eaaevents.com/
Pure Delight Weddings
714-418-7434 – Kristie http://puredelightweddings.com/
Flawless Functions 805-995-1205 – Jennifer www.flawlessfunctions.com/
     
     

 

 

Wedding Planners for Southern California

A Good Affair www.agoodaffair.com
A Regal Affair http://aregalaffair.com/
A Signature Wedding  www.asignaturewedding.com
A Sparkling Event By Gayle http://www.asparklingeventbygayle.com/
A Stunning Affair  www.astunningaffair.com
A Taylor Made Wedding  www.atmwed.com
A Timeless Occasion http://atimelessoccasion.com/
Abbey Road Weddings  www.abbeyroadweddings.com
All You Need Is Love Events http://www.allyouneedisloveevents.com/
Amber Events http://amberevents.com/
Amy Ling Events http://www.AmyLingEvents.com
Andrea Freeman Events  www.andreafreemanevents.com
Aquafuzion, Inc.  www.aquafuzion.com
Ariel Yve Design, LLC  www.ArielYve.com
Beverly Harris Weddings & Events http://bev-harris.com/
Carpe Diem Special Events http://www.carpediemevents.net/
Catherine Cindy Leo Weddings and Special Events http://www.catherinecindyleo.com/index2.php#/home/
Chantelle Louise Weddings http://www.chantellelouiseweddings.com/
Chic Ambiance Events http://www.chicambianceevents.com
Considerate Done Event Design http://cdeventdesign.com/
DNT Elite Events http://dntevents.com/
East West Event Productions www.eastwesteventproductions.com
Entertaining As Always! Weddings & Events http://www.eaaevents.com/
Event Pros LA http://www.eventpros-la.com/#
Events by Cori http://www.eventsbycori.com/
Events TaylorMade http://www.eventstaylormade.com/
Eventures http://www.eventuresinc.net/
Flawless Functions http://www.flawlessfunctions.com/
 Gatherings by Stacie http://www.gatheringsbystacie.com/
Haber Event Group http://www.habereventgroup.com/
Ida Gardner Events http://idagardnerevents.com/
J.Soiree http://www.jsoiree-events.com/
Just Chic Events http://justchicevents.com/
Just Wenderful http://www.justwenderful.com/
Knopfs Finest Event Design http://www.knopfsfinest.com/tag/event-design/
Kristeen LaBrot Events http://www.kristeenlabrotevents.com/
Lisa Kahn Events http://lisakahnevents.com/
live.love.create events http://www.livelovecreateevents.com/
Lumiani Events http://www.lumianievents.com/
ME Events and Design http://www.me-eventsanddesign.com/
Mele Amore Events http://meleamore.com/
Moments of Magic http://www.momentsofmagic4you.com/
NOZZA – An Event Planning Studio http://nozzastudio.com/#home-4c5698
One Darling Day http://onedarlingday.blogspot.com/
Orange Blossom Special Events http://www.orangeblossomspecialevents.com/index2.php
Party and Be Married http://www.partyandbemarried.com/
Paso Weddings http://www.pasoweddings.com/
Pure Delight Weddings http://puredelightweddings.com/
Rebel Belle Weddings http://rebelbelleweddings.com/
Rivera Wedding & Event Planning http://www.riveraweddingandeventplanning.com/
Serenity Events http://www.serenityevents.com/
Sharibella Events http://sharibella.com/default.aspx
Shine Wedding Events http://www.shineweddingevents.com/
Silver Charm Events http://www.silvercharmevents.com/
Simply Radiant Events www.sreventplanning.com
Socialite Event Productions http://www.socialiteproductions.com/
Stacy Porras Wedding Consulting http://www.porrasweddingconsulting.com/
Taken by Surprise Events http://www.takenxsurprise.com
TinaMolina Events http://tinamolinaevents.com/
Unique Royale Wedding & Event Planner http://www.uniqueroyaleweddingplanner.com/
Wedding Jeannie http://www.weddingjeannie.com/index2.php#/home/
Weddings With Insight www.weddingswithinsight.com
White Orchid Productions http://www.whiteorchidproductions.com/
Your Day 2 Remember www.yourday2remember.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“Its the DJ That Makes The Difference”

Hire a Party DJ / Wedding DJ & MC – Call for availability and custom rates

Daniel Seny DJ Entertainment – 661-860-6856 – danielseny@sbcglobal.net

 

<


 

 

 

.

 

 

 

Filed under: Weddings